WESTCHESTER
COUNTY TENNIS LEAGUE

WCTL News & Events

About WCTL
Scoreboard
newWeekly Standings
newScores
newSchedules
newLeague Forms
newRosters
Rules
Directions
Past Results
Past Presidents
 
Team Captains
Abrasive Division
Rough Division
Semi-Rough Division
Smooth Division
Glossy Division
Senior Circuit:
Senior Home
Lee Division
Gunst Division
Rules
Tournaments:
Paul Martin Singles
Jack Stahr Doubles

WCTL Est. 1924
The Oldest Continuous
Tennis League in the USA

www.paddlepro.com

...Semi-Rough Division

Supervisor: John Barrett
Cell: (917) 838-8001 E-Mail: jbarrett@safewayatlantic.com

Division Supervisor Note:
 

 

Please note that the 2013 information about Captains, Scores, Schedules and Standings can be found on Tenniscores portion of this site by clicking the red dot to the left of the appropriate section.  The information below is not current.

Thank you,

John

 
Captains Home # Work #  Cell # e-mail
County Dave Kaminer 684-1941 684-1934 (c)837-4181 dkaminer@kamgrp.com
Fox Meadow "A" Chris Lebrun     (c) 826-7614 'Lebrun.Chris@ORBCOMM.com'
Orienta "C" Wes Haung 834-6760 212-977-3710 917-952-9553 weshuang@petruspartners.com
Pelham "A" George Freeman 914 738 7442 212 556 1558
917 446 0359

freemang@nytimes.com

Pleasantville "B" Jerry Hartnett 203-966-3356 203-966-5572 203-803-3442 jwh222@optonline.net
Bronxville "A"

Doug Jones

Doug Bond

771-5870

793-2683

212-895-3550

212-446-9141

815-3289

552-6445

djones@maximgrp.com

dbond@cohenandsteers.com

Shenorock "A" Bob Brown 723-0235 723-2555   raabbrown@aol.com
Sunningdale Country Club Ed Metzendorf
Cory Hubbard
    646-391-3382
914-472-0201
ed@bunk1.com
chubbard@sunningdale.org
Any changes in team captains please e-mail: info@wctl.net

SEMI-ROUGH Schedule - Click the red button on the left to view schedules

Date
Visitor
Home Team
       
4/26/09  
@
 
     
 
@
 
 
@
 
 
 
5/3/09  
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
 
 
5/17/09  
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
   
5/31/09  
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
       
 
 
6/7/09  
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
 
 
6/14/09  
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
 
 
6/21/09  
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
 
@
 
 
 

website designed and maintained by C3it.com