WESTCHESTER
COUNTY TENNIS LEAGUE

WCTL News & Events

About WCTL
Scoreboard
newWeekly Standings
newScores
newSchedules
newLeague Forms
newRosters
Rules
Directions
Past Results
Past Presidents
 
Team Captains
Abrasive Division
Rough Division
Semi-Rough Division
Smooth Division
Glossy Division
Senior Circuit:
Senior Home
Lee Division
Gunst Division
Rules
Tournaments:
Paul Martin Singles
Jack Stahr Doubles

WCTL Est. 1924
The Oldest Continuous
Tennis League in the USA

www.paddlepro.com

...Senior Circuit News & Events

Westchester County Tennis League Senior Circuit
108 Ralph Avenue White Plains, NY 10606-3812
(914) 684-1941 - Fax (914) 206-4128 -
Dave Kaminer, Circuit Supervisor

dkaminer@kamgrp.com

The 2013 Senior Season will begin at the end of June

Congratulations to the 2012 Senior Circuit Winners

Lee Division: New Rochelle "A"

Stan Schonholz, Captain

Gunst Division: Beach Point

Mitch Weisburg, Captain

2013

Lee Division   Week 1 - 6/30 Week 2 - 7/7 Week 3 - 7/14 Week 4 - 7/21 Week 5 - 7/28 Week 6 - 8/4 Week 7 - 8/11
Armonk   Beach Point @ Orienta A Fox Meadow NYAC A @ County Pleasantville @ New Rochelle A
Beach Point   @ Armonk @ New Rochelle A NYAC A @ County Fox Meadow @ Orienta A Pleasantville
County   @ Pleasantville @ Fox Meadow New Rochelle A Beach Point Armonk @ NYAC A Orienta A
Fox Meadow   @ Orienta A County @ Armonk Pleasantville @ Beach Point @ New Rochelle A NYAC 
New Rochelle A   @ NYAC A Beach Point @ County Orienta A @ Pleasantville Fox Meadow Armonk
NYAC 'A'   New Rochelle A Pleasantville @ Beach Point @ Armonk @ Orienta A County @ Fox Meadow
Orienta A   Fox Meadow Armonk @ Pleasantville @ New Rochelle A NYAC A Beach Point @ County
Pleasantville   County @ NYAC A Orienta A @ Fox Meadow New Rochelle A @ Armonk @ Beach Point
                 
Gunst Division   Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5 Week 6 Week 7
Amackassin   Bronxville @ Orienta B Pelham @ NYAC B @ Coveleigh Pound Ridge New Rochelle B
Bronxville FC   @ Amackassin New Rochelle B @ NYAC B @ Coveleigh Pelham Orienta B @ Pound Ridge
Coveleigh   @ Pound Ridge @ Pelham @ New Rochelle B Bronxville Amackassin NYAC B Orienta B
New Rochelle B   NYAC B @ Bronxville Coveleigh @ Orienta B Pound Ridge @ Pelham @ Amackassin
NYAC 'B'   @ New Rochelle B @ Pound Ridge Bronxville Amackassin Orienta B @ Coveleigh @ Pelham
Pelham CC   Orienta B Coveleigh @ Amackassin @ Pound Ridge @ Bronxville New Rochelle B NYAC 
Pound Ridge   Coveleigh NYAC B @ Orienta B  Pelham @ New Rochelle B @ Amackassin Bronxville
Orienta 'B'   @ Pelham Amackassin Pound Ridge New Rochelle B @ NYAC B @ Bronxville @ Coveleigh

 

Lee Division Captain Home Business Cell E-Mail
Armonk  Tom Kochman 718-361-6100 x199 561-376-3177 tkbrookfield@yahoo.com
Beach Point Mitch Weisburgh 833-0273 527-5674 mweisburgh@aol.com
County Dave Kaminer 684-1941 837-4181 dkaminer@kamgrp.com
Fox Meadow Colin Begg 723-1807 450-0636 beggc@mskcc.org
New Rochelle A1 Stan Schonholz 472-0776 917-538-5760 ssassoc@gmail.com
NYAC "A" Bill Tully, Jr. 632-9884 712-5115 bill_tully@hotmail.com
Orienta "A" Tom O'Connor 632-9884 548-8324 thomas.q.oconnor@baml.com
Pleasantville Bob Bull 576-2815 309-6150 bbull@sawmillclub.com
           
Gunst Division Captain Home Business Cell E-Mail
Amackassin Mark Samis 423-5448 879-4674 msamis@optonline.net
Bronxville Martin Finn 337-3925 212-309-3164 318-7493 martin.finn@ubs.com
Paul Gutherie 779-9518 772-7408 pgutherie@optonline.net
Coveleigh Glenn Lombino 967-2066 487-2630 917-319-5625 glenn.lombino@digitaltoprint.com
New Rochelle A2 Larry Horowitz 233 3940 larry@longstoryshort.com
Gregg Truman 833-7762 (917) 796-9114 gtrueman@rcn.com
NYAC "B" Larry Sturgis 779-2980 592-1776 588-7816 smacna.seny@verizon.net
Ron LoPinto 793-5324 673-7080 ronlopinto@prodigy.net
Orienta "B" Terry Sloane 632-8510 381-8100 393-3455 terrence@sloaneagency.com
Pelham Frank DeSantis 738-9669 646-792-0144 917-602-1027 frank@adlarge.com
Pound Ridge  Les Corwin 764-1394 212-801-3113 917-860-6091 CorwinL@gtlaw.com
Senior Supervisor Dave Kaminer 684-1941 837-4181 dkaminer@kamgrp.com