WESTCHESTER
COUNTY TENNIS LEAGUE

WCTL News & Events

About WCTL
Scoreboard
newWeekly Standings
newScores
newSchedules
newLeague Forms
newRosters
Rules
Directions
Past Results
Past Presidents
 
Team Captains
Abrasive Division
Rough Division
Semi-Rough Division
Smooth Division
Glossy Division
Senior Circuit:
Senior Home
Lee Division
Gunst Division
Rules
Tournaments:
Paul Martin Singles
Jack Stahr Doubles

WCTL Est. 1924
The Oldest Continuous
Tennis League in the USA

www.paddlepro.com

...Smooth Division

Supervisor: Glenn Lombino
Home: 967-2066  Cell: (917) 319-5625 E-mail: glenn.lombino@digitaltoprint.com

  Division Supervisor Note:

 

Please note that the 2013 information about Captains, Scores, Schedules and Standings can be found on Tenniscores portion of this site by clicking the red dot to the left of the appropriate section.  The information below is not current.

Thank you,

Glenn

 

Captains
Home #
Work #
Cell #
e-mail
Armonk "B"

Michael Rothschild

 

212-541-4477

917-754-3051

mdrduke@yahoo.com

Coveleigh "B" Glenn Lombino 967-2066   917-319-5625 glenn.lombino@digitaltoprint.com
Manursing "B" Randy Appleyard     391-1744 Randy.appleyard@me.com

NYAC "B"

Bill Tully Jr.   632-9884 712-5115 Bill_tully@hotmail.com
NYAC "C" Tom Davidson 203-622-1130   203-570-3296 tmd@pipeline.com
Orienta "B" Chuck Reilly 834-6352 212-233-4646 917-359-4478 creilly@reillyandco.com
Ardsley Joe Castellano 591-4026 631-7300 980-5647 jpc430@aol.com
Larchmont

Chuck Crowley

631-1726   (c) 433-6178 ccrowley@strtrade.com

Any changes in team captains please e-mail: Jerry.Rosenblum@intercityagency.com

SMOOTH Division Schedule - Click the red button to the left to view the schedule

Date
Visitor
Home Team
4/26/09  
@
 
   
@
 
 
@
 
@
 
 
5/3/09  
@
 
   
@
 
   
@
 
   
@
 
5/17/09  
@
 
 
@
 
   
@
 
   
@
 
 
5/31/09  
@
 
 
@
 
   
@
 
5/30/09  
@
 
       
6/7/09  
@
 
   
@
 
    @  
   
@
 
 
6/14/09  
@
 
   
@
 
   
@
 
 
@
 
 
6/21/09  
@
 
   
@
 
 
@
 
 
Pleasantville "B"
@
Orienta "C"
website designed and maintained by C3it.com